We were lucky enough to have the visit of the JT de France 2 team at our booth at the Foire de Paris, on Saturday April 30th! It was an opportunity for us to officially launch the summer season to the general public and to tell you about our swimsuit with waterproof pocket.

One week has passed since the Paris Fair 2022. A slight rest, well deserved after 12 days of exhibition, allowed us to answer all your requests and questions by mail. Now, we are ready to attack this summer season 2022 which looks beautiful!

Before revealing you some surprises for this summer as well as the novelties of our new collection in a second article, we propose you to relive in video our passage in the JT of France 2 during the fair of Paris. Thanks again to them and to the Comexposium teams who organize this fair every year.

You can now pre-order Mouiller le Maillot swimsuits on our store and get a 10€ discount on each swimsuit (discount valid until May 31st included).

Link to the store

Share This
0
    0
    Your shopping cart
    Your cart is emptyBack to the store

Nous avons eu la chance d’avoir la visite de l’équipe du JT de France 2 à notre stand de la Foire de Paris, le samedi 30 avril ! L’occasion pour nous de lancer officiellement la saison estivale auprès du grand public et de vous parler de notre maillot de bain à poche étanche.

Une semaine est passée depuis la Foire de Paris 2022. Un léger repos amplement mérité après 12 jours de salon nous a permis de répondre à toutes vos demandes et questions par mail. À présent, nous sommes fin prêts pour attaquer cette saison estivale 2022 qui s’annonce belle !

Avant de vous dévoiler quelques surprises pour cet été ainsi que les nouveautés de notre nouvelle collection dans un second article, nous vous proposons de revivre en vidéo notre passage au JT de France 2 lors de la foire de Paris. Encore un grand merci à eux et aux équipes de Comexposium qui organisent chaque année cette foire.

Vous pouvez d’ailleurs dès à présent précommander le maillot de bain Mouiller le Maillot sur notre boutique et profiter de 10€ de réduction sur chaque maillot (réduction valable jusqu’au 31 mai inclus).

Lien vers la boutique

Share This
0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique